Identity Management, Authentication and Endpoint Protection Summit — Redmondmag.com

0

Identity Management, Authentication and Endpoint Protection Summit

Date: Friday, December 16 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET

Your infrastructure is no longer autonomous: from remote workers to cloud-based solutions to partner-controlled networks, enterprises must now rely on identity and access management (IAM), authentication and endpoint protection to keep their organization safe. But it can get very complex very quickly.

That’s why the editors of Redmondmag.com created this half-day summit featuring independent experts with actionable insights on how you can keep your organization safe. From new approaches with Zero Trust and CARTA (Continuous Adaptive Risk and Trust Assessment) to compliance issues around IAM, authentication, and endpoint protection, you’ll get actionable guidance and best practices you can implement. immediately to secure your business. Don’t miss it!

Here is the AGENDA of the summit:

9am PT / 12pm ET
What businesses need to know about identity management, authentication, and endpoint protection

10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
Best practices for 2023 around identity management, authentication and endpoint protection

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Most popular third-party solutions

Register now!

Date: 16/12/2022

Time: 9:00 a.m. PT


Share.

Comments are closed.